School Staff

Administration

"What Your Child Will Learn" Guides
Lauren Bauer | Principal | Lauren_Bauer@hcpss.org
Leslie Brickner | Assistant Principal | Leslie_Brickner@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Aubrey Adams | RECC Teacher - Team Leader | Aubrey_Adams@hcpss.org
Heather Gainey | RECC Teacher | Heather_Gainey@hcpss.org
Carrie Pfeifer | RECC Teacher | Carrie_Pfeifer@hcpss.org
Shannon Sann | RECC Teacher | Shannon_Sann@hcpss.org
Suzi Mason | RECC Teacher | zsuzsana_mason@hcpss.org
Amy Sutton | Speech Pathologist | Amy_Sutton@hcpss.org
Ms. Mary | Occupational Therapist | mary_cutaiar@hcpss.org
Claire Hanelein | Physical Therapist | Claire_Hanlein@hcpss.org
Bernadette Hamilton | RECC Paraeducator | Bernadette_Hamilton@hcpss.org
Lindsey Klein | RECC Paraeducator | Lindsey_Klein@hcpss.org
Ping Xu | MINC Student Assistant | Ping_Xu@hcpss.org
Olivia Beijan | MINC Student Assistant | Olivia_Beijan@hcpss.org
Sharon Johnson | MINC | Sharonm_Johnson@hcpss.org
MIchelle Hepner | RECC Paraeducator | MIchelle_Hepner@hcpss.org
Susan Rosenthal | RECC Paraeducator | Susan_Rosenthal@hcpss.org
Mrs. Kathy | Teacher | linda_syran@hcpss.org | Website
Mary Cutaiar | Occupational Therapist | mcutair@hcpss.org
Lori Arena | Paraeducator | Lori_Arena@hcpss.org
Katherine Boggs | MINC - EL Teacher | Katherine_Boggs@hcpss.org
Jinene Myers | Special Education Paraeducator | jinene_myers@hcpss.org
Jessica Lifson | Teacher | Jessica_Lifson@hcpss.org
Kristin Meadows | RECC Speech-Language Pathologist | Kristin_Meadows@hcpss.org | Website
Julia Magee | Teacher | julia_magee@hcpss.org
Imaru Oporto | Paraeducator | Imaru_Oporto@hcpss.org
Stacy Peretti | RECC Speech-Language Pathologist | Stacy_Peretti@hcpss.org
Teresa Garcia | Paraeducator | Teresa_Garcia@hcpss.org
Gina Flynn | RECC Speech-Language Pathologist | regina_flynn@hcpss.org
Katrina Murphy | MINC-EL Paraeducator | Katrina_Murphy@hcpss.org
Ms. Joan | Occupational Therapist | joan_m.chipman@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Stephanie Schmid | Teacher - Team Leader | Stephanie_Schmid@hcpss.org
Kendra Roberts | Teacher | Kendra_Roberts@hcpss.org
Judy Small | Teacher | judy_small@hcpss.org
Susan Toler | Teacher | Susan_Toler@hcpss.org
Tammy Kinberg | Teacher | Tammy_Kinberg@hcpss.org
Cheryl Decker | Paraeducator | Cheryl_Decker@hcpss.org
Cynthia A. Miller | Paraeducator - .5 Kind .5 ESOL

First Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Meghan Kasten | Teacher - Team Leader | meghan_kasten@hcpss.org
Mrs. Robbins | Teacher | Nancy_Robbins@hcpss.org
Mrs. White | Teacher | susan_d_white@hcpss.org
Janet Waksmunski | Teacher | Janet_Waksmunski@hcpss.org
Carissa Morin | Teacher | carissa_morin@hcpss.org
Laurel Greeley | Paraeducator | Laurel_Greeley@hcpss.org

Second Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Mrs. Coleman | Teacher - Team Leader | Tara_Coleman@hcpss.org | Website
Miss Nelson | Teacher | Eileen_Nelson@hcpss.org
Ms. Lazaris | Teacher | chrissie_lazaris@hcpss.org
Meaggan Aiosa | Teacher | maiosa@hcpss.org
Maggie Berry | Teacher | Maggie_Berry@hcpss.org
Kelly Black | Paraeducator | Kelly_Black@hcpss.org

Third Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Ms. Denton | Teacher - Team Leader | Sarah_Denton@hcpss.org
Ms. Suber | Teacher | Kelly_Suber@hcpss.org
Mr. Biskey | Teacher | Joseph_Biskey@hcpss.org
Bradley Horton | Teacher | Bradley_Horton@hcpss.org
Mrs. Linaburg | Paraeducator | Genice_linaburg@hcpss.org
Mrs. Scott | Instructional Team Leader | Mary_Scott@hcpss.org | Websitte

Fourth Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Ms. Weiser | Teacher - Team Leader | Sara_Weiser@hcpss.org | Website
Ms. Dean | Teacher | kimberly_dean@hcpss.org | Website
Mrs. Garris | Teacher | Julie_Garris@hcpss.org
Mrs. Runner | Teacher | kris_runner@hcpss.org
Carol McQuaid | Paraeducator | Carol_McQuaid@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Mrs. Krasilovsky | Teacher - Team Leader | Laura_Krasilovsky@hcpss.org
Mrs. Dobmeier | Teacher | Sydney_summersdobmeier@hcpss.org
Mrs. Davis | Teacher | lisa_vincent-davis@hcpss.org
Carrie Simcock | Teacher | Carrie_Simcock@hcpss.org
Linda Longchamps | Paraeducator | Linda_Longchamps@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Music

Eileen Curry | Vocal Music Teacher | eileen_curry@hcpss.org | Website
Joshua Wilson | Teacher | Joshua_Wilson@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Matt Thomas | PE Teacher | Matthew_Thomas@hcpss.org
Amanda Ireland | PE Teacher | Amanda_Ireland@hcpss.org
Mark Hahn | Adaptive PE | Mark_Hahn@hcpss.org

Art

Mrs. Brasel | Art Teacher - Related Arts Team Leader | kelly_brasel@hcpss.org
Michele Schroder | Art Teacher | michele_schroder@hcpss.org

Media

Media Website
Mrs. Henry | Library Media Specialist | bonnie_henry@hcpss.org
Jennifer Misamore | Teacher | Jennifer_Misamore@hcpss.org
Donna Thorn | Media Paraeducator | Donna_Thorn@hcpss.org

Band and Strings

Mrs. Twigg | Instrumental Teacher | Margaret_Twigg@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Mrs. Scott | Instructional Team Leader | Mary_Scott@hcpss.org | Websitte
Mr. Stadelmaier | Teacher | Charles_stadelmaier@hcpss.org
Ira Wright | Teacher | Ira_Wright@hcpss.org
Mrs. Leaf | Special Education Paraeducator | Vicki_Leaf@hcpss.org
Mrs. Herman | Special Education Paraeducator | Nancy_Herman@hcpss.org
Mrs. Garvey | Special Education Paraeducator | Dawn_Garvey@hcpss.org
Mrs. Tsiamis | Speech-Language Pathologist | Megan_Tsiamis@hcpss.org
Ms. Sochacki | Teacher | Kristie_Sochacki@hcpss.org
Ms. Chipman | Occupational Therapist | Joan_Chipman@hcpss.org

Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy

Claire Hanlein | Physical Therapist | Claire_Hanlein@hcpss.org
Mary Cutaiar | Occupational Therapist | mcutair@hcpss.org
Ms. Chipman | Occupational Therapist | Joan_Chipman@hcpss.org

Guidance/Psychologist

Kelly Clark | Guidance Counselor | kelly_h_clark@hcpss.org
Dr. Sicotte | School Psychologist | Charles_Sicotte@hcpss.org

Technology

Miss Pfenninger | Technology Teacher | rebecca_pfenninger@hcpss.org
Mrs. Patel | Technology Teacher | jennifer_patel@hcpss.org

Reading Specialist

Amy Robey | Reading Specialist | Amy_Robey@hcpss.org | Website

English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

Van McKenna | ESOL Teacher | Van_McKenna@hcpss.org | Website
Cynthia A. Miller | Paraeducator - .5 Kind .5 ESOL

Front Office

Donna Miller | Principal's Secretary | Donna_Miller@hcpss.org
Ann Thompson | Teacher's Secretary | Ann_Thompson@hcpss.org
Patty Helman | Teacher's Secretary | Patty_Helman@hcpss.org

Health Room

Janelle Anderson | School Health Assistant | janelle_anderson@hcpss.org
Tamara Chanmugam | Cluster Nurse | Tamara_Chanmugam@hcpss.org