School Staff

Administration

"What Your Child Will Learn" Guides
Lauren Bauer | Principal | Lauren_Bauer@hcpss.org
Leslie Brickner | Assistant Principal | Leslie_Brickner@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Aubrey Adams | RECC Teacher - Team Leader | Aubrey_Adams@hcpss.org
Heather Gainey | MINC-P Teacher | Heather_Gainey@hcpss.org
Shannon Sann | MINC-EL Teacher - Team Leader | Shannon_Sann@hcpss.org
Amy Sutton | Speech Pathologist | Amy_Sutton@hcpss.org
Ping Xu | MINC Student Assistant | Ping_Xu@hcpss.org
Olivia Beijan | MINC Student Assistant | Olivia_Beijan@hcpss.org
Sharon Johnson | MINC | Sharonm_Johnson@hcpss.org
Susan Rosenthal | RECC Paraeducator | Susan_Rosenthal@hcpss.org
Lori Arena | Paraeducator | Lori_Arena@hcpss.org
Katherine Boggs | MINC - EL Teacher | Katherine_Boggs@hcpss.org
Jinene Myers | Special Education Paraeducator | jinene_myers@hcpss.org
Kristin Meadows | RECC Speech-Language Pathologist | Kristin_Meadows@hcpss.org | Website
Teresa Garcia | Paraeducator | Teresa_Garcia@hcpss.org
Katrina Murphy | MINC-EL Paraeducator | Katrina_Murphy@hcpss.org
Joan Chipman | Occupational Therapist | joan_m.chipman@hcpss.org
Susan Douglas | MINC-P Teacher | susan_douglas@hcpss.org
Victoria Manfra | MINC-P Teacher | victoria_manfra@hcpss.org
Kelsey Walker | Parareducator | kelsey_walker2@hcpss.org
Rebecca Mina | Speech and Language Pathologist | rebecca_mina@hcpss.org
Beth Herdson | Occupational Therapist (RECC) | elizabeth_herdson@hcpss.org
Sue Bayer | Parareducator | susan_bayer@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | Physical Therapist | karen_beuchel@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Stephanie Schmid | Teacher - Team Leader | Stephanie_Schmid@hcpss.org
Kendra Roberts | Teacher | Kendra_Roberts@hcpss.org
Judy Small | Teacher | judy_small@hcpss.org
Susan Toler | Teacher | Susan_Toler@hcpss.org
Tammy Kinberg | Teacher | Tammy_Kinberg@hcpss.org
Cheryl Decker | Paraeducator | Cheryl_Decker@hcpss.org
Bernadette Hamilton | Paraeducator | Bernadette_Hamilton@hcpss.org

First Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Meghan Kasten | Teacher - Team Leader | meghan_kasten@hcpss.org
Mrs. Robbins | Teacher | Nancy_Robbins@hcpss.org
Janet Waksmunski | Teacher | Janet_Waksmunski@hcpss.org
Carissa Morin | Teacher | carissa_morin@hcpss.org
Ms. Lazaris | Teacher | chrissie_lazaris@hcpss.org
Alicia Krause | Teacher | alicia_krause@hcpss.org
Laurel Greeley | Paraeducator | Laurel_Greeley@hcpss.org

Second Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Meaggan Aiosa | Teacher - Team Leader | maiosa@hcpss.org
Eileen Nelson | Teacher | Eileen_Nelson@hcpss.org
Maggie Berry | Teacher | Maggie_Berry@hcpss.org
Suzi Mason | Teacher | zsuzsana_mason@hcpss.org
Susan White | Teacher | susan_d_white@hcpss.org
Kelly Black | Paraeducator | Kelly_Black@hcpss.org

Third Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Mrs. Garris | Teacher - Team Leader | Julie_Garris@hcpss.org
Ms. Suber | Teacher | Kelly_Suber@hcpss.org
Mr. Biskey | Teacher | Joseph_Biskey@hcpss.org
Mrs. Coleman | Teacher | Tara_Coleman@hcpss.org
Mrs. Linaburg | Paraeducator | Genice_linaburg@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Ms. Weiser | Teacher - Team Leader | Sara_Weiser@hcpss.org | Website
Ms. Dean | Teacher | kimberly_dean@hcpss.org | Website
Mrs. Runner | Teacher | kris_runner@hcpss.org
Mr. Horton | Teacher | Bradley_Horton@hcpss.org
Carol McQuaid | Paraeducator | Carol_McQuaid@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Mrs. Davis | Teacher - Co Team Leader | lisa_vincent-davis@hcpss.org
Carrie Simcock | Teacher - Co Team Leader | Carrie_Simcock@hcpss.org
Mrs. Dobmeier | Teacher | Sydney_summersdobmeier@hcpss.org
Mrs. Krasilovsky | Teacher | Laura_Krasilovsky@hcpss.org
Mrs. Garvey | Special Education Paraeducator | Dawn_Garvey@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented

Gifted and Talented Department
Sam Polack | Teacher | samuel_polack@hcpss.org | Website
Mary Louzan | Teacher | mary_louzan@hcpss.org

Music

Eileen Curry | Vocal Music Teacher | eileen_curry@hcpss.org | Website
Robert Sirois | Vocal Music Teacher | robert_sirois@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Amanda Ireland | PE Teacher | Amanda_Ireland@hcpss.org
Patrick Kelly | PE Teacher | patrick_kelly@hcpss.org
Mark Hahn | Adaptive PE | Mark_Hahn@hcpss.org

Art

Mrs. Brasel | Art Teacher - Related Arts Team Leader | kelly_brasel@hcpss.org
Michele Schroder | Art Teacher | michele_schroder@hcpss.org

Media

Media Website
Mrs. Henry | Library Media Specialist | bonnie_henry@hcpss.org
Jennifer Misamore | Teacher | Jennifer_Misamore@hcpss.org
Donna Thorn | Media Paraeducator | Donna_Thorn@hcpss.org

Band and Strings

Mrs. Twigg | Instrumental Teacher | Margaret_Twigg@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Mrs. Scott | Instructional Team Leader | Mary_Scott@hcpss.org | Websitte
Mr. Stadelmaier | Teacher | Charles_stadelmaier@hcpss.org
Ira Wright | Teacher | Ira_Wright@hcpss.org
Mrs. Leaf | Special Education Paraeducator | Vicki_Leaf@hcpss.org
Mrs. Herman | Special Education Paraeducator | Nancy_Herman@hcpss.org
Ms. Sochacki | Teacher | Kristie_Sochacki@hcpss.org
Joan Chipman | Occupational Therapist | Joan_Chipman@hcpss.org
Cindy Miller | Special Education Paraeducator | cynthia_miller@hcpss.org
Kelsey Digilio | Speech and Language Therapist | kelsey_digilio@hcpss.org
Erin Snodgrass | Special Education Student Assistant | erin_snodgrass@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | Physical Therapist | karen_beuchel@hcpss.org
Genevieve Fischer | Teacher | genevieve_e_fischer@hcpss.org

Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy

Joan Chipman | Occupational Therapist | Joan_Chipman@hcpss.org
Beth Herdson | Occupational Therapist (RECC) | elizabeth_herdson@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | Physical Therapist | karen_beuchel@hcpss.org

Guidance/Psychologist/PPW

Kelly Clark | Guidance Counselor | kelly_h_clark@hcpss.org
Dr. Sicotte | School Psychologist | Charles_Sicotte@hcpss.org
Ronda Lennon | Pupil Personnel Worker - PPW | ronda_lennon@hcpss.org

Technology

Miss Pfenninger | Technology Teacher | rebecca_pfenninger@hcpss.org
Jennifer Misamore | Teacher | Jennifer_Misamore@hcpss.org

Reading Specialist

Amy Robey | Reading Specialist | Amy_Robey@hcpss.org | Website

English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

Van McKenna | ESOL Teacher | Van_McKenna@hcpss.org | Website

Front Office

Donna Miller | Principal's Secretary | Donna_Miller@hcpss.org
Ann Thompson | Teacher's Secretary | Ann_Thompson@hcpss.org
Patty Helman | Teacher's Secretary | Patty_Helman@hcpss.org

Health Room

Janelle Anderson | School Health Assistant | janelle_anderson@hcpss.org
Alix Latona | Cluster Nurse | martha_latona@hcpss.org

RES Cafeteria Services

Ann Puffinburger | Cafeteria Manager | ann_puffinburger@hcpss.org | 410-313-5030