School Staff

Administration (Photo - Front Office)

Staff Group Photos Slide Show
Elizabeth Yankle | Principal | Elizabeth_Yankle@hcpss.org
Melisha Martin | Assistant Principal | Melisha_Martin@hcpss.org

Regional Early Childhood Center (RECC)

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Aubrey Adams | MINC PS Teacher | Aubrey_Adams@hcpss.org
Heather Gainey | MINC PK Teacher | Heather_Gainey@hcpss.org
Shannon Sann | MINC-EL Teacher - Team Leader | Shannon_Sann@hcpss.org
Ping Xu | MINC-EL Student Assistant | Ping_Xu@hcpss.org
Olivia Beijan | MINC-EL Student Assistant | Olivia_Beijan@hcpss.org
Sharon Johnson | MINC-EL Paraeducator | Sharonm_Johnson@hcpss.org
Susan Rosenthal | MINC-EL Paraeducator | Susan_Rosenthal@hcpss.org
Lori Arena | MINC PS Paraeducator | Lori_Arena@hcpss.org
Katherine Boggs | MINC - EL Teacher | Katherine_Boggs@hcpss.org
Jinene Myers | MINC PS Paraeducator | jinene_myers@hcpss.org
Kristin Meadows | RECC Speech-Language Pathologist | Kristin_Meadows@hcpss.org | Website
Victoria Manfra | MINC PS Teacher | victoria_manfra@hcpss.org
Kelsey Walker | MINC PK Parareducator | kelsey_walker2@hcpss.org
Rebecca Mina | Speech and Language Pathologist | rebecca_mina@hcpss.org
Beth Herdson | Occupational Therapist (RECC) | elizabeth_herdson@hcpss.org
Magdalena Ivie | Paraeducator | Magdalena_Ivie@hcpss.org
Abby Wrisk | MINC-EL Paraeducator | Abigail_Wrisk@hcpss.org
Kristyn Rehbein | MINC-EL Paraeducator | Kristyn_Rehbein@hcpss.org
Michelle Sauro | MINC PK Teacher | Michelle_Sauro@hcpss.org
Amanda Meister | MINC Student Assistant | ameister09@gmail.com
Caitlin Garvey | MINC-EL Student Assistant | Caitlin_Garvey@hcpss.org
Natalie Kurtz | MINC PK Paraeducator | Natalie_Kurtz@hcpss.org
Erin Hyde | MINC PK Student Assistant | erin_hyde@hcpss.org
Amanda Meister | MINC PK Student Assistant | amanda_meister@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Stephanie Schmid | Teacher - Team Leader | Stephanie_Schmid@hcpss.org
Kendra Roberts | Teacher | Kendra_Roberts@hcpss.org
Judy Small | Teacher | judy_small@hcpss.org
Susan Toler | Teacher | Susan_Toler@hcpss.org
Tammy Kinberg | Teacher | Tammy_Kinberg@hcpss.org
Erin Snodgrass | Paraeducator | erin_snodgrass@hcpss.org
Carol McQuaid | Paraeducator | Carol_McQuaid@hcpss.org

First Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Meghan Kasten | Teacher - Team Leader | meghan_kasten@hcpss.org
Nancy Robbins | Teacher | Nancy_Robbins@hcpss.org
Carissa Morin | Teacher | carissa_morin@hcpss.org
Alicia Bloom | Teacher | alicia_bloom@hcpss.org
Eileen Nelson | Teacher | Eileen_Nelson@hcpss.org

Second Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Meaggan Aiosa | Teacher - Team Leader | Meaggan_Aiosa@hcpss.org
Maggie Berry | Teacher | Maggie_Berry@hcpss.org
Suzi Mason | Teacher | zsuzsana_mason@hcpss.org
Susan White | Teacher | susan_d_white@hcpss.org

Third Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Mrs. Garris | Teacher - Team Leader | Julie_Garris@hcpss.org
Ms. Suber | Teacher | Kelly_Suber@hcpss.org
Mr. Biskey | Teacher | Joseph_Biskey@hcpss.org
Kelsey Blanch | Teacher | Kelsey_Blanch@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

For access to information regarding teacher's courses, log into HCPSS Connect
Carrie Simcock | Teacher - Co-Team Leader | Carrie_Simcock@hcpss.org
Mrs. Davis | Teacher - Co-Team Leader | lisa_vincent-davis@hcpss.org
Mrs. Dobmeier | Teacher | Sydney_summersdobmeier@hcpss.org
Mrs. Krasilovsky | Teacher | Laura_Krasilovsky@hcpss.org

Paraeducators Shared 1-5

Kelly Black | Paraeducator | Kelly_Black@hcpss.org
Vicki Leaf | Paraeducator | Vicki_Leaf@hcpss.org
Dawn Garvey | Paraeducator | Dawn_Garvey@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented (Photo - All Specialists)

Gifted and Talented Department
Sam Polack | GT Resource Teacher | samuel_polack@hcpss.org | Website
Heather Weeks | GT Resource Teacher | Heather_Weeks@hcpss.org

Music

Len Langrick | Vocal Music Teacher | Leonard_Langrick@hcpss.org
Jeremiah Lee | Vocal Music Teacher | Jeremiah_Lee@hcpss.org

Physical Education

Amanda Ireland | PE Teacher | Amanda_Ireland@hcpss.org
Patrick Kelly | PE Teacher | patrick_kelly@hcpss.org
Mark Hahn | Adaptive PE | Mark_Hahn@hcpss.org

Art

Mrs. Brasel | Art Teacher | kelly_brasel@hcpss.org
Anna Moss | Art Teacher | Anna_Breon@hcpss.org

Media

Bonnie Henry | Library Media Specialist | bonnie_henry@hcpss.org
Julia Harris | Library Media Specialist | julia_harris@hcpss.org
Doris She | Media Paraeducator | doris_she@hcpss.org

Band and Strings

Mrs. Twigg | Instrumental Teacher | Margaret_Twigg@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Mrs. Scott | Instructional Team Leader | Mary_Scott@hcpss.org | Websitte
Mr. Stadelmaier | Teacher | Charles_stadelmaier@hcpss.org
Mrs. Herman | Special Education Paraeducator | Nancy_Herman@hcpss.org
Ms. Sochacki | Teacher | Kristie_Sochacki@hcpss.org
Cindy Miller | Special Education Paraeducator | cynthia_miller@hcpss.org
Ms. Lazaris | Teacher | chrissie_lazaris@hcpss.org
Joanna Rizzo | ALS ITL | Joanna_Gibb@hcpss.org
Samuel Stark | Samuel_Stark@hcpss.org
Iveren Ameh | ALS Paraeducator | Iveren_Ameh@hcpss.org
Susan Bayer | Paraeducator | Susan_Bayer@hcpss.org
Ann Hayes | ALS Paraeducator | Ann_Hayes@hcpss.org
Sharon Twigg | ALS Paraeducator | Sharon_Twigg@hcpss.org
Sarah Granai | ALS Paraeducator | Sarah_Granai@hcpss.org
Abby Wrisk | MINC-EL Paraeducator | Abigail_Wrisk@hcpss.org
Julia Virtue | Speech and Language Therapist | Julia_Virtue@hcpss.org
Shiney Withel | TE
Tuhina Gupta | TE
Katelin Johnson | Regional ALS Teacher | Katelin_Johnson@hcpss.org
Shilpa Bangalore | MINC Student Assistant | shilpa_bangalore_keshavaiah@hcpss.org
Rachel Keating | ALS Student Assistant | Rachel_Keating@hcpss.org
Malini Purushotham | Paraeducator ALS | Malini_Purushotham@hcpss.org
Chrissy Walker | Paraeducator ALS | christine_walker@hcpss.org

Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy

Beth Herdson | Occupational Therapist (RECC) | elizabeth_herdson@hcpss.org
Karen Beuchel | Physical Therapist | Karen_Beuchel@hcpss.org
Megan Ruffner | Occupational Therapist | megan_ruffner_contractor@hcpss.org

Guidance/Psychologist/PPW/ESOL

Kelly Clark | School Counselor | kelly_h_clark@hcpss.org
Ronda Lennon | Pupil Personnel Worker - PPW | ronda_lennon@hcpss.org
Emily Murray | School Psychologist | Emily_Murray@hcpss.org
Karen Rakshys | School Psychologist | Karen_Rakshys@hcpss.org

Technology

Miss Pfenninger | Technology Teacher | rebecca_pfenninger@hcpss.org

Reading Specialist

Amy Robey | Reading Specialist | Amy_Robey@hcpss.org | Website

English Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

Van McKenna | ESOL Teacher | Van_McKenna@hcpss.org | Website

Front Office

Donna Miller | Principal's Secretary | Donna_Miller@hcpss.org
Christine Borden | Teacher's Secretary | Christine_Borden@hcpss.org
Patty Helman | Teacher's Secretary | Patty_Helman@hcpss.org

Health Room

Janelle Anderson | School Health Assistant | janelle_anderson@hcpss.org
Alix Latona | Cluster Nurse | martha_latona@hcpss.org

RES Cafeteria Services

Ann Puffinburger | Cafeteria Manager | ann_puffinburger@hcpss.org | 410-313-5030

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Abigail Duncan | Lunch / Recess Monitor
Jenai Manzanea | Lunch / Recess Monitor | Jenai_Manzanea@hcpss.org
Gary Montanaro | Gary_Montanaro@hcpss.org

Custodians

Donna Gregor Donna Gregor | Day Cheif | Donna_Gregor@hcpss.org
Cheryl Williams | Night Custodian | Cheryl_Williams@hcpss.org
John Ellison | Night Chief | john_ellison@hcpss.org
Ryan Johnson | ryan_johnson@hcpss.org