Important News

Logo image

Summer Opportunities

Mon, 03/27/2017 - 8:10am

Learn more about summer opportunities across HCPSS.
Logo image

Incoming Kindergarten

Tue, 02/28/2017 - 10:33am

We are so excited to meet and get to know our future kindergarteners!
Logo image

HCPSS Tops Maryland Rankings Again

Tue, 12/06/2016 - 4:00pm

For the second year in a row, HCPSS has been named the top school system in Maryland by Niche.com.
Logo image

Rockburn Bank

Mon, 09/26/2016 - 11:32am

Rockburn has a bank where students can make deposits and save money.
Logo image

Band and Orchestra Registration, etc.

Fri, 09/02/2016 - 8:56am

Band and orchestra registration is now closed. Please contact Mrs....
Logo image

Chorus info:

Fri, 08/26/2016 - 1:44pm

4th/5th Grade Chorus permission slips due Friday, September 9th...
Logo image

SCH SlideShow

Thu, 05/19/2016 - 5:51pm

SCH Slideshow May 19, 2016
Logo image

16-17 School Calendar

Thu, 04/21/2016 - 8:20am

The approvbed Howard County School calendar for the 2016-2017...
Logo image

STEM / Science Fair Information

Tue, 01/19/2016 - 2:21pm

Stem Night is March 16th, 2017 from 6:15-7:15 pm....
Logo image

Memory Book Ordering WINDOW CLOSED (14 books left to sell.)

Mon, 01/04/2016 - 10:32am

Window Closed. 20 extra ordered available to first come first serve.

Pages